TicketWeb Phone Sales : You are currently logged in as | customer lookup | Sign Out
Event Image
Live on the Sunset Strip

Lies, Deceit, & Treachery

Friday, Sep 01, 2017 7:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM Doors)
Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, CA

Share Venue Directions

Purchase Tickets

We're sorry, there are no tickets currently available through TicketWeb.

Similar Events

finding similar events...

Additional Information

 The Los Angeles based band LIES, DECEIT, & TREACHERY is made up of 3 original and former (founding) BulletBoys members Mick Sweda (guitar), Lonnie Vencent (bass) and Jimmy D’Anda (drums). The guys have recruited Shane Tassart as their singer.


Processing your request, please wait....