TicketWeb Phone Sales : You are currently logged in as | customer lookup | Sign Out

Purchase Tickets

Online ticket sales for this event have ended, but you can still pay cash at the door. See you at the show!

Additional Information

8PM show | 9PM doors | 21+ | $8 presale tickets available online via Ticketweb, in the Hard Rock Cafe Rock Shop, through the artists or at the door for $12 cash.

They all played music together in some incarnation in the past.
Now they've regrouped as BlackLine.
They've been described by fans as heavy, progressive, riff-fueled, layered, intense, complex and new, Blackline is consistently rolling out new material to forge their place in music history. The songwriting strength of Ken Dammand, Duane Bakke, Billy Young, and Garth Regudon proceeds to amass new fans with each live performance.

Headswell Having ranged from acquaintances to friends for quite a while, it was only a matter of time before Headswell pulled together to form such a solid group.
What began as a small recording project now features frontman Erik Yager as the lead vocals and guitar, with Chris Mannino on guitar, Arvid Matz on bass, and Joey Sandberg on drums. Though three of the four had attempted a musical project together once before, the addition of Chris' guitar style changes the flow and energy to create a sound that's all their own. With a penchant for heavy grooves, strong songwriting, and catchy leads, their music is distinct and dynamic. Most importantly, however, is that the band is refreshingly honest in the representation of their music.

Leona X, AKA "Leo" , is a hard rocking singer and lead guitarist, formerly of all girl rock band, Jaggedy Ann, who's album, "Boiling Point", was produced by the one and only Phil Rudd of AC/DC.
With a dynamic stage presence, ripping guitar solos, and a powerful sound, she is what you get if you mix Joan Jett, Angus Young, and a little bit of Vegas.
Leo has been described as being like a kiss of dynamite, jaw dropping, electrifying, and sexy, and will leave you wanting more! So catch your breath, and get prepared for an experience you won’t ever forget!


PRELUDE TO A PISTOL A 'Modern Rock' band formed out of the ashes of legendary underground Seattle band The SINS. The lineup consist of Guitarist Lee Tillman, Violinist Jyri Glynn, Vocalist Ray Clark, Bassist Daemon Chadeau, and drummer Nate Butler.  A ‘Prelude to a Pistol’ is the symphony of emotions that go through ones head before the pistol is actually fired. It’s that calm, or madness, before the storm; the war between good and evil that continually goes on in our hearts and our minds as a species.


Processing your request, please wait....