Near Honolulu 28 Results

Tue Nov 19 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Nov 19 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Nov 19 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Nov 19 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue Dec 3 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Dec 3 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Dec 3 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Dec 3 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue Jan 28 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Jan 28 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Jan 28 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Jan 28 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue Feb 18 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Feb 18 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Feb 18 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Feb 18 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue Mar 3 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Mar 3 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Mar 3 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Mar 3 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue Apr 21 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Apr 21 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Apr 21 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Apr 21 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue May 26 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue May 26 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue May 26 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue May 26 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue Jun 16 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Jun 16 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Jun 16 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Jun 16 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue Jul 14 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Jul 14 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Jul 14 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Jul 14 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)
Tue Aug 11 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM) Tue Aug 11 6:30PM (Doors 5:00PM)
Tue Aug 11 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM) Tue Aug 11 9:00PM (Doors 8:30PM)