Near Aurora 98 Results

Fri Jan 24 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Jan 24 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Jan 25 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Jan 25 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Jan 31 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Jan 31 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Feb 1 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Feb 1 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Feb 7 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Feb 7 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Feb 8 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Feb 8 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Feb 14 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Feb 14 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Feb 15 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Feb 15 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Feb 21 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Feb 21 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Feb 22 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Feb 22 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Feb 28 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Feb 28 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Feb 29 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Feb 29 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Mar 6 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Mar 6 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Mar 7 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Mar 7 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Mar 13 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Mar 13 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Mar 14 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Mar 14 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Mar 20 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Mar 20 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Mar 21 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Mar 21 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Fri Mar 27 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Fri Mar 27 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)
Sat Mar 28 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM) Sat Mar 28 10:00PM (Doors 9:30PM)