Near Aurora 28 Results

Fri Sep 25 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Sep 25 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Sep 26 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Sep 26 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Oct 2 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Oct 2 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Oct 3 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Oct 3 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Oct 9 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Oct 9 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Oct 10 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Oct 10 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Oct 16 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Oct 16 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Oct 17 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Oct 17 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Oct 23 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Oct 23 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Oct 24 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Oct 24 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Oct 30 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Oct 30 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Oct 31 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Oct 31 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Nov 6 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Nov 6 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Nov 7 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Nov 7 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Nov 13 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Nov 13 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Nov 14 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Nov 14 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Nov 20 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Nov 20 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Nov 21 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Nov 21 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Fri Nov 27 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Fri Nov 27 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)
Sat Nov 28 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM) Sat Nov 28 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Doors 9:30 PM)