Near Aurora 49 Results

Sat Jan 25 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Jan 25 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Feb 15 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Feb 15 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Feb 22 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Feb 22 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Feb 29 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Feb 29 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Mar 14 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Mar 14 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Mar 21 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Mar 21 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Mar 28 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Mar 28 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Apr 11 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Apr 11 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Apr 18 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Apr 18 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat Apr 25 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat Apr 25 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat May 16 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat May 16 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat May 23 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat May 23 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)
Sat May 30 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM) Sat May 30 6:00PM (Doors 5:30PM)