TicketWeb Phone Sales : You are currently logged in as | customer lookup | Sign Out

Event Image
Noizy Crickett! & S.O.B.'s Concerts

I Love SOB's Music Festival
featuring APRIL 3 - APRIL 30

Monday, Apr 30, 2012 8:00 PM EDT (7:30 PM Doors)
S.O.B.'s, New York, NY
18 years and over

Share Venue Directions

Purchase Tickets

Tickets are no longer available online but Tickets will be available at the door.

Similar Events

finding similar events...

Additional Information

  • Source Magazine & Thisis50.com Present Obie Trice and Friends     Tuesday 4/3/12
  • Hot 97 presents Stalley and Friends: Stalley's Album Release    Wednesday 4/4/12 9pm
  • NMC presents XXL Freshman Hopsin with Dizzy Wright and R.O.B    Tuesday 4/10/12 8pm
  • 2dopeboyz presentsYoung Guru and DJ Premier    Tuesday 4/10/12 10pm
  • Hot 97 and Heineken present SchoolBoy Q    Wednesday 4/11/12 9pm
  • NMC presents OCD with Julian Stephen, Yonas and Logic    Thursday 4/12/12 9PM
  • Fader presents Shabazz Palaces    Friday 4/13/12 10pm
  • KISS FM presents SWV    Tuesday 4/17/12
  • Singers Room presents Eric Roberson's Sol Village    Wednesday 4/18/12 8:30pm
  • Mateo     Tuesday 4/24/12 7:30pm
  • NMC presents A Pittsburgh Affair: Chevy Woods, Boaz and Special Guests   Tuesday 4/24/12 10pm
  • Roc Nation presents Casey Veggies    Wednesday 4/25/12
  •  Hot 97 presents Yuna     Thursday 4/26/12
+ Every friday Salsa Groove & Every Saturdy Samba 
 & Many more shows!!